Tiffany. AKA TiffyToodlePoo. AKA Wendy. Who the fuck cares. Shes just a little internet whore with someone behind her who has good marketing ideas. It was supposedly a lost camera that was found and her pics circulated the internet uncontrollably. If you haven’t seen them already, you are using the wrong internet. I figured it was a good first post knowing everyone loves the bitch already, so here are the highlights.
enjoy.
Download Picture Set (And Unused Pics & Videos) From Uploading
Download Picture Set (And Unused Pics & Videos) From HotFile
Photobucket : TiffyToodlePoo
First Name : Wendy aka Tiffany
Forum Thread : ..

(51 votes, average: 8.98 out of 10)






Comments 8
I’ve read that she is a model for a website and these pics were Viral marketing. If that’s true, then what is the site she’s modelling on? And was she in on it? Nothing comes up other than these Pics, unless these were the nudes on the supposed website?
I don’t believe she was in on it if such a thing happened and someone else has used them for marketing to a website but I dont know.. Either way she’s fucking hot, I dont care about much of these Net girls but she is real nice.
Posted 17 Jan 2008 at 9:27 pm ¶Yes I believe it has been confirmed for certain that it was a viral marketing scheme. They way it happened was either: She took these pics on a digital camera and dropped the camera somewhere like a strip club or somethin and a guy got his hands on it and spread them (the story they would like you to believe) OR: She just took the pics and spread them, and then pretended they were found on a digital camera that was lost.
It was a great idea and the pics went everywhere, but I don’t think anyone cares about whatever website she supposidly has.
Posted 19 Jan 2008 at 8:15 am ¶I do, she’s f*ing hot! Seriously atleast if she’s on it but I doubt it as there’s no info anywhere about it. S’all bullshit IMO.
Shame cause she’s blessed.
If you hear of any updates(I doubt that now since it’s so old) please inform.

Posted 23 Jan 2008 at 6:21 pm ¶It’s the same chick that was in that “Psycho Girl” video that was making the rounds a few years back.
See:
Posted 01 Jun 2008 at 6:42 pm ¶http://dontlinkthis.net/archives/1866
– and –
http://www.clemsontalk.com/vb/showthread.php?t=10264
shes also on xxxblackbook.com its an adult dating site but i kinda doubt shes really the one on it. probably someone else using her pix.
Posted 31 Dec 2008 at 3:48 pm ¶Yeah she’s all over the net, those are all fake accounts using her pics. These are the original ones that were ‘pretend stolen’ and put on the net to promote her shit. She is still one of the most popular picture sets around.
Posted 01 Jan 2009 at 3:29 pm ¶YOU ARE SEXY!!!
Posted 22 Jul 2010 at 7:17 pm ¶I WIL PORN WITH YOU PLEASE!!!
I WIL SEE YOUR PUSSY!!
PLEASE! PLEASE!
What’s your surmane and name?
Posted 22 Jul 2010 at 7:19 pm ¶Say that please.
Trackbacks & Pingbacks 5
[…] KimberlyGordon KreativK KristalHexe KTB3389 […]
[…] Tiffany […]
[…] published nor shared. Required fields are marked * Name * Email * Website Message « Linkage : More Sites Like This One Find A Girl : Nick Name List […]
Find A Girl : Post Preview Gallery
RealWebWhores.com - A Nice Start With A Familiar Face…
Tiffany. AKA TiffyToodlePoo. AKA Wendy. Who the fuck cares. Shes just a little internet whore with someone behind her who has good marketing ideas. It was supposedly a lost camera that was found and her pics circulated the internet uncontrollably. If y…
Post a Comment